Destruction of file by file manager

From Ultracopier wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Here you have all windows mistake during copy/move what I have see:

  • Old: Move to windows share, disconnect during the move, reconnect, will drop the file source AND destination
  • 6 June 2012: Move from windows share to hdd, I don't know why, it have drop source AND destination (operation on the folder of the source, but not the source it self)

For now (and thank to way of copy), ultracopier have never add this mistake.